Select language

    Öresundståg AB

    Öresundståg AB is owned by Skånetrafiken, Blekingetrafiken, Kalmar Länstrafik, Länstrafiken Kronoberg, Hallandstrafiken and Västtrafik.

    The company's mission is to coordinate and manage common issues for the Öresundståg system in Sweden, including contract issues, traffic management, vehicle and maintenance issues, marketing, sales, quality and development.

     

    Below you will find contact details for us working at Öresundståg AB. Want to get in touch with customer care regarding such as travel or other customer issues, click here.

     

    CEO, Maria Holmgren
    maria.holmgren@oresundstag.se

     

    Finance Manager, Dora Kis
    dora.kis@oresundstag.se

     

    Marketing manager, Christina Persson
    christina.persson@oresundstag.se

     

    Traffic planning manager, Vacant position
     

    Contract manager, Mats Sjolin
    mats.sjolin@oresundstag.se

     

    Project and development manager, Catherine Lewalska
    katarina.lewalska@oresundstag.se

     

    Vehicle manager, Gustav Sande
    gustav.sande@oresundstag.se

     

    Vehicle expert, Johan Sernert
    johan.sernert@oresundstag.se

     

    Postal and visiting address:

     

    Öresundståg AB
    Stortorget 29
    211 34 Malmö

     

    Organisation number: 556794-3492

     

    kontakta@oresundstag.se